Book of Confessions

The Book of Confessions is made up of four smaller parts: the Westminster Confession of Faith, which is the basic confession of Presbyterian faith, the Westminster Shorter Catechism, the Westminster Larger Catechism, and our own Olivet Assembly Statement of Faith. Click the links below to open the full text of each document.

Download These forms may be downloaded to your computer for viewing and printing. You must have Adobe Reader or another PDF viewer, such as Preview (included with Mac OSX Tiger) installed.

Westminster Confession of Faith
Westminster Shorter Catechism
Westminster Larger Catechism
Statement of Faith